Sunday 23 June

Senior Member Online Devotional

Elder Jaggi

Online Senior Member Devotional

Join the Pacific Area Presidency for an online information evening about the many exciting opportunities to serve the Lord locally and internationally. The devotional will be held on Sunday, June 23rd, 2024 at the following time:

New Zealand: 7pm

Fiji: 7pm

Australia:

QLD: 5pm
NSW: 5pm
SA: 4:30pm
Perth: 3pm  

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://churchofjesuschrist.zoom.us/j/96256456499?pwd=EDx3V7MJGrf_quSEL8xPLy0vl9aBVw.NqVHX1Nfg1bY8ogG

Zoom Webinar ID: 962 5645 6499
Passcode: 693053

Question and Answer Downloads

Download Q&A's from the devotional held in November 2023

New Zealand and Australia Devotional Q&A's

Elder and Sister Glen New Zealand Presentation - 1

Elder and Sister Glen New Zealand Presentation - 2

 

Senior Missionary Coordinators Contact Details

Adelaide/Perth

Elder Colin Clement
Phone:0437 119 083
Email: Colin.clements@churchofjesuschrist.org

Sis Clements
Phone: 0422 336 700 
Email: Karyn.Clements@churchofjesuschrist.org

 

Auckand - New Zealand

Elder Philip Leaning
Phone: +64 212 370 960
Email:  Philip.leaning@churchofjesuschrist.org

Sis Erlinda Leaning
Email: erlinda.leaning@churchofjesuschrist.org  

 

Brisbane

Elder Neal Krautz
Phone: 0409 871 140 
Email: Neal.krautz@churchofjesuschrist.org

Sis Danise Krautz
Phone: 0424 559 171 
Email: danisekrautz@churchofjesuschrist.org  

 

Fiji/Vanuatu

Elder Lote Qoroya
Phone: 679 999 5106 
Email: Lqoroya@churchofjesuschrist.org

Sister Venina Qoroya
Phone: 679 999 5274
Email: UcunibaraviVT@churchofjesuschrist.org

 

Hamilton – New Zealand

Elder Michael Shortt-Smith
Phone: 0210 878 8650
Email: mike.shortt-smith@churchofjesuschrist.org   

Sister Sandra Shortt-Smith
Phone: 0284 347 826
Email: sandra.shortt-smith@churchofjesuschrist.org  

 

Sydney

Elder Stephen Webster & Sis Rosely Webster
Phone: 0407 202 779,
Email: Stephen.webster@churchofjesuschrist.org

 

Tahiti  (to be released & called as Temple Pres & Matron 2024)

Elder Benjamin Sinjoux
Phone: 689 87 778 302
Email: Benjamin.sinjoux@churchofjesuschrist.org

Sister Christine Sinjoux
Phone: 689 87 794 795
Email: christine.sinjoux@churchofjesuschrist.org  

Samoa-Apia

Elder Meliula Fata
Phone: 0011 685 7119187
Email: meliula.fata@churchofjesuschrist.org  

Sister Pona Fata
Phone: 0011 685 7119187

 

Samoa-Savaii

Elder Tuifagalilo Tonumaipe’a
Phone: 0011 685 7777498
Email: tuifagalilo.tonumaipea@churchofjesuschrist.org

Sister Lupe Tonumaipe’a
Phone:0011 685 7253987
Email: lupe.tonumaipea@churchofjesuschrist.org

 

Melbourne/Tasie

Elder Greg DeRoss
Phone: 0417 711 274
Email: gdeross@churchofjesuschrist.org  

Sister Suzanne DeRoss
Phone: 0448 596 005
Email: sdeross@churchofjesuschrist.org  

 

Wellington -  New Zealand

Elder Don Pere
Phone: 0284 306 835
Email: don.pere@churchofjesuschrist.org

Sister Joyce Pere
Phone: 0224 180 849
Email: joyce.pere@churchofjesuschrist.org  

 

American Samoa 

Elder Carl Filiaga
Phone: (684) 733 2525
Phone: (808) 428 9125
Email: carl.filiaga@churchofjesuschrist.org

Sister Alisi Filiaga
Phone: (684) 622 7411
Email: aifiliaga@churchofjesuschrist.org

 

Tonga – Vava’u

Elder Tukia Havea
Phone: 753 2351
Email: Tukia.Havea@churchofjesuschrist.org


Sister Linita Havea
Phone: 753 2351
Email: Linita.Havea@churchofjesuschrist.org

 

Tonga – Nuku’alofa

Elder Vatuniloka Fifita
Phone: 676 7700 441

Sister Fatafeha Fifita
Phone: 676 7720 889

 

Pacific Area SMC Support Advisor

Elder Matthew Glen
Phone: 0422 285 988
Email: Matthew.glen@churchofjesuschrist.org

Sister Rhonda Glen
Phone: 0423 693 572
Email: Rhonda.glen@churchofjesuschrist.org