Contact Us

Select your country:

AUSTRALIA

New South Wales

Johnny Leota – Welfare & Self-Reliance Manager
leotajl@churchofjesuschrist.org
00 61 420 309151

Losa Patterson – Family Services Manager
losa.patterson@churchofjesuschrist.org
+61 2 9841-5432

Queensland

Carl Maurer – Welfare & Self-Reliance Manager
maurerCR@churchofjesuschrist.org
00 61 411 747121

Rhys Burridge - Family Services Manager
rhys.burridge@churchofjesuschrist.org

Melbourne, Perth, Adelaide

Riki Tukukino – Welfare & Self-Reliance Manager
rikitukukino@churchofjesuschrist.org

Peter Howell – Family Services Manager Howell
PE@ldsfamilyservices.org
415694646
03 9822 3766

FIJI/ VANUATU/SOLOMON IS

Uraia Lavaci - Family Services Manager
urlevaci@churchofjesuschrist.org
00 679 338 8929

FRENCH POLYNESIA

Manea Tuahu - Welfare & Self-Reliance Manager
maneatuahu@churchofjesuschrist.org
00 689 4050 5438

Manuarii Dauphin - Family Services Manager
Manuarii.Dauphin@churchofjesuschrist.org
00 689 4050 5509

KIRIBATI

Temana Natanaera - Welfare & Self-Reliance Manager
tamana.natanaera@ChurchofJesusChrist.org
00 686 720 45210
00 686 740 29024

Uraia Levaci - Family Services Manager
urlevaci@churchofjesuschrist.org
00 679 338 8929

NEW ZEALAND

Moses Armstrong – Welfare & Self-Reliance Manager
Auckland, North
mosesarmstrong@churchofjesuschrist.org
021 633 952

Arama Puriri – Welfare & Self-Reliance Manager
Hamilton, South
PuririAr@churchofjesuschrist.org
021 750 651

Paulo Bisogno – Family Services Manager
pbisogno@churchofjesuschrist.org
0800 738 765

PAPUA NEW GUINEA

Moasope McCarthy - Welfare & Self-Reliance Manager
mccarthy@churchofjesuschrist.org
00 675 7352 5833

Edward Alembo - Welfare & Self-Reliance Manager
edward.alembo@churchofjesuschrist.org
00 675 70 909 212

Uraia Levaci - Family Services Manager
urlevaci@churchofjesuschrist.org
00 679 338 8929

AMERICAN SAMOA/SAMOA

Kapuana Ainu’u - Welfare & Self-Reliance Manager
ainuukd@churchofJesusChrist.org
00 685 756 4185

Tuugalei Lesa - Family Services Manager
lesat@churchofjesuschrist.org
00 685 64205

TONGA

Silongo Samani - Welfare & Self-Reliance Manager
samanist@churchofjesuschrist.org
00 676 782 0228
00 676 20228

Valenitaine Maunga - Family Services Manager
maugav@churchofjesuschrist.org
00 676 786 3012